How can we assist you?

Whether you’re on a quest for further information, or willing to recommend something, or even if you’d like to let us know how we did, please fill out one of  the forms below and we’ll get back to you.

GB Support Team

Gracie Barra is committed to excellence in Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu instruction and students services. While our teaching methods represent the teaching style of our Founder Master Carlos Gracie Jr., our programs curriculum and management system are in constant involvement so GB students all over the world can have access to the highest level of BJJ.

To help our schools implement the teaching and school management systems constantly being developed by Gracie Barra, our support group people are available to train instructors and staff and provided coaching and advise on how to operate a Gracie Barra school.

If you are a staff or owner of a official Gracie Barra school, and have questions about how to implement the Gracie Barra Method, feel free to contact us: support@graciebarra.com.

GB Admissions Department

Gracie Barra Association was created by Master Carlos Gracie Jr. to promote brazilian Jiu-Jitsu to all people worldwide. If you are interested in becoming an official member of Gracie Barra and help promote the vision of Jiu-Jitsu for everyone, feel free to contact our admission department people. They will provide with all information on how our affiliation program works and what requirements are needed to qualify: admission@graciebarra.com.

GB Compnet

The GB Compnet is a great opportunity for all students to test the waters of competition in a family-friendly yet challenging environment. Contact us at gbcompnet@graciebarra.com.

GB Compliance Department

Gracie Barra Association is a network of over 700 schools worldwide. Our ideal of teaching Jiu-Jitsu for everyone demands the commitment of each GB member to promote and protect our flag. If came across any inconsistency or misuse of the Gracie Barra brand, please contact our compliance department: compliance@graciebarra.com.

GB Wear

Gracie Barra Wear is committed in providing the best customer service possible. Contact us at: gbwear@graciebarra.com.

GB Brasil

Gracie Barra was founded in Brazil back in 1986 and we still carry strong ties with the country, having a great organization in the whole country.

For any questions regarding Gracie Barra in Brazil feel free to send us an e-mail: gbbrasil@graciebarra.com.

GB Regional Offices

To help implement Master Carlos Gracie Jr’s vision of establishing one school in each city in the world, Gracie Barra is developing city, state, and nation level operations to address the specific needs of local schools. If you need to talk directly to our regional leader please refer to the GB Regional Leaders Database:

USA

Alabama
Kaliffa Oliveira
kaliffajudo@hotmail.com

Arizona
Flavio Almeida
flavio@graciebarra.com

Central Illinois
Marcos Barros
marcaogb@gmail.com

Georgia
Fabio Costa
fabio.costa@graciebarra.com

Illinois
Carlos Lemos Jr.
carlos.lemos@graciebarra.com

Los Angeles
Orlando Sanchez
orlando@gbpasadena.com

Missouri
Mike Buckels
mike@gbstlouis.com

New Mexico
Don Ortega
don.ortega@graciebarra.com

Roberto Alencar
roberto.alencar@graciebarra.com

San Diego
Nelson Monteiro
nelson@graciebarra.com

Rafael Ramos
rafael.ramos@graciebarra.com

Texas
Vinicius Magalhaes
vinicius.magalhaes@graciebarra.com

Washington
Rodrigo Lopes
rodrigo@gbseattle.com

GB USA Headquarters
Philipe Della Monica
philipe.dellamonica@graciebarra.com

Europe

Braulio Estima
braulio@graciebarra.com

Victor Estima
victor.estima@graciebarra.com

Oceania

Marcelo Rezende
marcelo.rezende@graciebarra.com

Japan

Nao Takigawa
nao.takigawa@graciebarra.com

Canada

Quebec
Bruno Fernandes
bruno.fernandes@graciebarra.com

Western Canada
Rodrigo Carvalho
rcvan@graciebarra.com

Brazil

Rio Grande do Sul
Alexandre Marciano
alexandre.marciano@graciebarra.com

São Paulo
Carlos Liberi
liberi@graciebarra.com

Alagoas
Diojones Faria
diojone.farias@graciebarra.com

Espírito Santo
Andre Almeida
andre.almeida@graciebarra.com

Goiás
Frederico Pimentel
rederico.pimentel@graciebarra.com

Amazonas
Henrique Machado
henrique.machado@graciebarra.com

Rio Grande do Norte
Itácio Lisboa
itacio.lisboa@graciebarra.com

Rio de Janeiro
Jefferson Moura
jefferson.moura@graciebarra.com

Florianópolis
Luiz Henrique Saldanha
saldanha@graciebarra.com

Bahia
Mauricio Robbe
mauricio.robbe@graciebarra.com

Curitiba
Rodrigo Fajardo
rodrigo.fajardo@graciebarra.com

I need help with: